Clockwise: Sheldon Fandrey, Tanner Fandrey, Andy Wigston, Donna Hateley, Shaune Fandrey and Dean Krawec (Photo: Submitted)

Sledge hockey championship banner delivered to Alberta Sports Hall of Fame

By Submitted
October 25, 2016 - 2:20pm

The Alberta Sports Hall of Fame and Museum are the proud recipients of  the Canadian Sledge Hockey Championship banner, presented to them by Alberta Sledge Hockey on October 25.